aftermath

we dream, we create, we change, we love

Late Commuting, Low Mileage

leave a comment »

I know there are more than a few drivers out there who would do almost anything short of killing to have a tank of gas give them better than 35 miles per gallon. So maybe I should be happy even with the second worst mileage I’ve had for a tankful this year.

I’m not.

I guessing that if I want to get the Blue Bug back up to her potential, I’m going to have to cure myself of waiting until the height of the morning rush hour before I head into the office.

//www.internetbumperstickers.com] - abelian
Written by macheide

2 September 2008 at 8:36 am

Posted in abelian

Comment?

