we dream, we create, we change, we love

Sync: Fleetwood Mac Rumors

leave a comment »

First sync I’ve run from this “new” (Kelly’s old) laptop: Fleetwood Mac’s Rumours, which I received for Christmas. Adding to my Zen a sacred line-up that I used to breathe on –

  • Second Hand News [2:53]
  • Dreams [4:17]
  • Never Going Back Again [2:15]
  • Don’t Stop [3:13]
  • Go Your Own Way [3:40]
  • Songbird [3:23]
  • The Chain [4:31]
  • You Make Loving Fun [3:33]
  • I Don’t Want to Know [3:15]
  • Oh Daddy [3:57]
  • Gold Dust Woman [5:02]
bumper sticker [] - zen

Written by macheide

31 December 2007 at 3:32 pm

Posted in vision:m


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: